Agmongeul meoggo jaran sonyeon (악몽을 먹고 자란 소년)


A boy and his nightmares about the past. A witch who takes them from him. And the emptiness that follows. Is it possible to get rid of traumatic memories and be happy?

The Boy Who Fed on Nightmares is one of five Korean picture books featured in the popular K-drama series It’s Okay to Not Be Okay (available on Netflix).. Dark fairy tales are an integral part of it, as they reveal traumas and intertwine the fates of the main characters: their author – Ko Moon-young, medical assistant – Moon Gang-tae, and his brother Moon Sang-tae. The series gained immense popularity not only in Korea. No wonder then that this unique mix of cinematography, animation and book was turned into real picturebooks. Thanks to them, you can bring a piece of the fascinating world of It’s Okay to Not Be Okay into your life.

All picturebooks are signed with the k-drama author’s signature. Korean artist Jamsan created the illustrations.

In stock (can be backordered)










There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Be the first to review “Agmongeul meoggo jaran sonyeon (악몽을 먹고 자란 소년)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The lowest price ( March 29, 2024 ): 129,00  Categories: , , , Tag:
  • No products in the cart.